Contact Us: 770.532.3058
Markets

Markets

Markets We Proudly Serve:
  • Convenience Stores
  • Food Service
  • Healthcare
  • K-12
  • Military
  • Retail


Pro View Broker Network
   
Broker Name Contact Person Address 1 City State Zip Office Cell  Fax E-mail
FOODSERVICE BROKERS:
       
Associated Brokers Mark Zeman 4777 Aviation Pkwy, Ste F Atlanta GA 30349 404-762-6419 404-569-3998 404-762-1968 shayburns@associated-brokers.com
Associates, LLC Kellie Long 15148 Transistor Ln Huntington Beach CA 92649-1150 714-898-4500   714-898-4800 kelliel@associatesllc.net
Buckeye Food Service Jeff Ludwig 10923 Reading Rd Cincinnati OH 45241 513-742-5446 513-200-6446 513-742-5458  jludwig@buckeyefoodservice.com
B&R Food Marketing Rick Morris 116 Bordeaux Way Braselton GA 30517   678-936-6637   rdmorrisga@windstream.net
Carib Basin Food Sales Sam Mancuso 1840 23rd Street SW Naples FL              34117 561-487-2176 321-282-8225 561-482-5362 sam@caribbasin.com
Coastal Sales & Marketing Clay Fowler 1091 E. Brandon Blvd. Brandon FL 33511 813-932-4824 813-765-4848 813-571-3600 clay@coastalsam.com
Cohen Food Services Carolinas Shannon Barker       800-577-3663 704-813-8054 877-569-9125 s.barker@cohenfoods.com
Cohen Food Services GA John Boone 1351 Dividend Drive, Ste N Marietta GA 30065 770-955-3166 770-316-4925 770-955-3039 jboone@cohenfoods.com
Eagle Food Sales Doug Pullin 2221 Steven Drive Knoxville TN & AR 37938 865-789-1250   865-687-9857 eaglefoodsales@comcast.net
Food for Thought David Nichols 151 Upper Hampden Road Monson MA              01057   413-221-9121 413-714-0171 david.nicholsfft@gmail.com
Foodman Sales Rod St. Clair 323 Mountian Lake Circle Rainbow City AL 35906   256-390-0721   stclair323@comcast.net
Golden Valley Management (GVM) Dave Knowles 5112 Cedar Lake Road Minneapolis MN & WI 55416 952-224-1755   952-546-7504 dknowles@gvmanagement.com
Grace Food Service Scott Ferguson 4295 Parish Trace Marietta GA 30066 770-924-4435   770-924-2658 SAF28@aol.com
Independent Direct Sales Larry Hardesty 3223 Aspen Valley Circle Louisville KY 40241 502-384-5481 502-387-7037 502-384-5481 larry31151@yahoo.com
Innovative Foodservice Brett Balderston 620 West Center Street #2 North Salt Lake City UT 84054 801-936-1030 801-633-7583 801-936-1027 brett@innovativeslc.com
J.G. Neil and Company Marianne Culligan 21517 84th Ave. South Kent WA 98032 425-291-9370   425-656-0907 mculligan@jgneil.com
M&J Foods Inc. Mike Zimmer P.O. Box 8939 Fleming Island FL 32006 405-834-0808   904-278-0094 mikez@mjfoods.com
Morel & Associates Matt Morel P.O. Box 473 Metairie LA & MS 70004 504-734-3368   504-731-6127 morelassociates@nocoxmail.com
Palmer Ellard Palmer Ellard 3066 Intrepid Wake Marietta GA 30062 770-971-2100 770-377-9595 770-971-6720 ptegrace@yahoo.com
Premium Sales Group Mike Privitera 10323 West 84 Terrace Lenexa KS 66214 913-642-0606 913-706-3019 913-642-0707 mike@goppg.net
Ratermann & Associates Carl Ratermann 246 Grand Avenue Kirkwood MO 63122  314-909-9053 314-378-7843 314-978-1060 cratermann@raterassoc.com
Smoky Mountain Sales Jim Hickman P.O. Box 11 Rogersville TN 37857 800-767-5819   423-754-0307 smoky@bellsouth.net
Sonate Corporation Matt Shipon 831 South 4th Street Philadelphia PA 19147 215-334-8702 267-242-2196 215-339-4056 matt@sonatecorp.com
Spectrum Foods Glenn Oliver 8 Halfmoon Executive Park Dr. Clifton Park NY 12065 518-373-3810 518-365-7642   goliver@spectrumfoodservice.com
Stillwater Provisions Ken Morris 1812 South Church Street, Ste B Smithfield VA 23430 804-357-1498   757-425-3267 ken@stillwaterprovisions.com
Summitt Marketing/Fusion Sales Earl Eichenlaub 13114 T.C. Jester Houston TX 77038-1646 281-445-2219 281-782-1360   earleichenlaub@fusionfoodmarketing.com
CONVENIENCE STORE BROKERS:          
R. F. Wall & Co. Ray Wall  206 South Patterson Park Ave. Baltimore MD 21231 410-276-3131 410-404-3690 410-342-3033 ray@rfwall.com
Total Convenience Mktg GA James Stephen 103 Bell Flower Road Tifton GA 31794 229-848-0456   229-386-9237 james@tcmonline.com
Total Convenience Mktg SC Brad Belou 644 Hamlin Way Irmo SC 29063 803-381-7139   866-867-6359 brad@tcmonline.com
Total Convenience Mktg TN Doug Scott 1107 Meadowbrook Road Murfreesboro TN 37129 615-556-7245   866-522-3169 doug@tcmonline.com
Total Convenience Mktg/NC TN John Johnston 232 W. Acadia Ave. Winston-Salem NC 27127 336-682-8881   866-867-6359 john@tcmonline.com
                       
                     

311 Green Street • Suite 500 • Gainesville, GA 30501 | 770.532.3058
Copyright © 2017 Proview Foods. Internet Marketing Company: Full Media